Friday, November 17, 2006

ANC results

There were a host of write-in candidacies in Ward 3 for uncontested ANC seats. Results:

3C07 Richard Rothblum
3D02 Elisabeth (Lisa) Spector
3E02 Talia Primor
3F01 Susan Banta
3F03 Jane Solomon
3F05 Mital Gandhi
3F06 Cathy Wiss


Richard Layman said...

where did you get these results?

DC Poster said...

Richard, they are on the DC BoEE website, under the November 7th press release (updated).

I believe they counted the write-ins, special ballots, provisional ballots and absentee ballots at the end of the week and are to certify all of the results shortly.